Soccer Club Board

 
Position Name E-mail Phone – please no calls after 9pm
President Alex Dokhani president@southbeltsoccer.org Email Please
1st VP / D&P Nicolas Tamayo dnp@southbeltsoccer Email Please
2nd VP / Scheduler Ryan Garcia scheduler@southbeltsoccer.org 832-646-9280
Secretary Position Open adminassist@southbeltsoccer.org
Treasurer Sayed Naser treasurer@southbeltsoccer.org 281-481-2761
Fields Manager Arnulfo Lopez fields@southbeltsoccer.org 713-910-5202
Registrar Position Open registrar@southbeltsoccer.org
Uniforms Manager Augie Sepulveda sepulveda19@yahoo.com 832-689-2626
Scorekeeper Position Open
Coach Coordinator * Rick Flores coaches@southbeltsoccer.org 832-755-0526
Referee Liaison * Sayed Naser referee@southbeltsoccer.org 281-481-2761
Webmaster * Andrew Dokhani adokhani@yahoo.com Email Please

* committee chairperson, an appointed, non-board position