Soccer Club Board

 
Position Name E-mail Phone – please no calls after 9 pm
President Alex Dokhani president@southbeltsoccer.org Email Please
1st VP / D&P dnp@southbeltsoccer
2nd VP / Scheduler scheduler@southbeltsoccer.org
Communications Terry Hamby hambyt0311@gmail.com
Treasurer Sayed Naser treasurer@southbeltsoccer.org 281-481-2761
Fields Manager Arnulfo Lopez fields@southbeltsoccer.org 713-910-5202
Registrar Sayed Naser registrar@southbeltsoccer.org  281-481-2761
Small Fields Registrar Frank Cruz fjcruzf@sbcglobal.net Email Please
Uniforms Manager Nelly Garcia nellygarcia15@gmail.com
Referee Liaison * Sayed Naser referee@southbeltsoccer.org 281-481-2761
Webmaster * Andrew Dokhani adokhani@yahoo.com Email Please

* committee chairperson, an appointed, non-board position