Soccer Club Board

 
Position Name E-mail Phone – please no calls after 9pm
President Alex Dokhani president@southbeltsoccer.org 281-481-4044
1st VP / D&P Nicolas Tamayo dnp@southbeltsoccer email please
2nd VP / Scheduler Ryan Garcia scheduler@southbeltsoccer.org 832-646-9280
Secretary  Georgia adminassist@southbeltsoccer.org
Treasurer Sayed Naser treasurer@southbeltsoccer.org 281-481-2761
Fields Manager Arnulfo Lopez fields@southbeltsoccer.org 713-910-5202
Registrar Estela Maldonado registrar@southbeltsoccer.org 281-481-0994 – evenings until 9pm
Uniforms Manager Thomas Carte uniforms@southbeltsoccer.org 281-935-4851
Scorekeeper
Coach Coordinator * Rick Flores coaches@southbeltsoccer.org 832-755-0526
Referee Liaison * Sayed Naser referee@southbeltsoccer.org 281-481-2761
Webmaster * Sayed Naser webmaster@southbeltsoccer.org 832-867-4204

* committee chairperson, an appointed, non-board position