Soccer Club Board

 
Position Name E-mail Phone – please no calls after 9 pm
President Alex Dokhani president@southbeltsoccer.org Email Please
D&P Brian Hurley coach@leonasfc.com Email Please
Scheduler Augie Sepulveda sepulveda19@yahoo.com Email Please
Communications Terry Hamby hambyt0311@gmail.com Email Please
Treasurer Sayed Naser treasurer@southbeltsoccer.org Email Please
Fields Manager Arnulfo Lopez fields@southbeltsoccer.org Email Please
Registrar Sayed Naser registrar@southbeltsoccer.org Email Please
Small Fields Registrar Frank Cruz fjcruzf@sbcglobal.net Email Please
Uniforms Manager Nelly Garcia nellygarcia15@gmail.com Email Please
Referee Liaison * Gerardo Garcia jerryhgs@gmail.com Email Please
Webmaster * Andrew Dokhani adokhani@yahoo.com Email Please

* committee chairperson, an appointed, non-board position